Crawley Village Parish Council, Hampshire

Useful Telephone Numbers and Email addresses


 

CRAWLEY PARISH COUNCIL      

The members of the Parish Council and their responsibilities are:

Chair, Trees                   Tim Anderson             07799663928    tim@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Highways                       Rina Hall                    776083              rina@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Finance, Mowing           Fred Fratter                776243              fred@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Planning,                       Henrietta Boucher       776031              henrietta@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Climate Change

Burial &                          Paul Whiteley                                        paul@ crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Memorial Ground

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

Cricket Warden                 Martin White               776817            martin@thinkers.co.uk

Pond Warden                   Tim Duncan-Smith                               tim@duncan-smith.com

Playground Warden          Richard Leather                                  richardleather.crawleypc@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Watch      Alison Carey               776534             alisonmc96@yahoo.com

Clerk                                Nicola Breen                776909             clerk.crawley@parish.hants.gov.uk

The local Police can be contacted by email winchester.rural.police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk or by calling 101. In an emergency always call 999.