Crawley Village Parish Council, Hampshire

Useful Telephone Numbers and Email addresses


 

CRAWLEY PARISH COUNCIL      

The members of the Parish Council and their responsibilities are:

Chair                              Fred Fratter                776243              fred@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Highways                        Rina Hall                    776083             rina@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Finance                           Fred Fratter                776243             fred@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Planning                          Steve Collins              07775981161   steve@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Tree Warden                   Steve Collins               07775981161   steve@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Climate Change              Henrietta Boucher      776031              henrietta@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Councillor                        Tim Anderson             07799663928    tim@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

Cricket Warden                 Martin White               776817            martin@thinkers.co.uk

Pond Warden                   Tim Duncan-Smith                               tim@duncan-smith.com

Playground Warden          Richard Leather                                  richardleather.crawleypc@gmail.com

Burial Ground/War Memorial   Assigned

Neighbourhood Watch      Alison Carey               776534             alisonmc96@yahoo.com

Clerk                                Nicola Breen                776909             clerk.crawley@parish.hants.gov.uk

 

The local Police can be contacted by email winchester.rural.police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk or by calling 101. In an emergency always call 999.