Crawley Village Parish Council, Hampshire

Useful Telephone Numbers and Email addresses


 

CRAWLEY PARISH COUNCIL      

The members of the Parish Council and their responsibilities are:

Chair                               Peter Deehan             776269             peter@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Burial Ground                 Carole Phillips            776921             carole@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Buses and signs             Rina Hall                    776083              rina@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Finance                           Fred Fratter               776243              fred@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Planning                          Peter Deehan             776269             peter@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Playground                      Carole Phillips            776921             carole@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Pond and Trees               Tim Anderson             07799663928   tim@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

Roads & Verges               Rina Hall                    776083              rina@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

War Memorial                   Peter Deehan             776269             peter@crawley-hampshire.org.uk

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

Cricket Warden                 Martin White               776817             martin@thinkers.co.uk

Neighbourhood Watch      Alison Carey               776534              alisonmc96@yahoo.com

Clerk                                Jill Judge                     776233               clerk.crawley@parish.hants.gov.uk

 

PCSO Kerry Croutear

 

Kerry, our local beat officer, can be contacted on 07901 102445 or email kerry.croutear@hampshire.pnn.police.uk. Kerry works shifts so may not always be able to respond to your enquiry immediately.

The local Police can be contacted by email winchester.rural.police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk or by calling 101. In an emergency always call 999.